Study with us
 

Key dates

Here you’ll find all of the important upcoming dates for UCEN Manchester, from term times to graduation.

To download all of the dates for the 2019/20 academic year, click here.

HE Semester 1
Semester Commences: Monday 16th September 2019
Reading week: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends: Thursday 19th December 2019
Commences: Monday 6th January 2020
Semester Ends: Friday 10th January 2020
HE Semester 2
Semester Commences: Monday 13th January 2020
Closed to students for CPD: Thursday 13th Feb & Friday 14th Feb 2020
Reading Week: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020
Semester Ends: Friday 15th May 2020
Assessment Boards: Monday 18th May – Friday 26th June2020
Closed to students for CPD: Monday 6th July – Friday 10th July 2020
Reassessment Period: Monday 29th June – Friday 31st July 2020
Public Holidays
Christmas Day: Wednesday 25th December 2019
Boxing Day: Thursday 26th December 2019
New Year’s Day: Wednesday 1st January 2020
Good Friday: Friday 10th April 2020
Easter Monday: Monday 13th April 2020
May Day: Friday 8th May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 25th May 2020

Got a question?

Our teams are here to help, whatever your query.